Three Tourist Attractions in NSW, Australia

 

Cascade National Park

Cascade National Park
Cascade National Park

Cascade National Park is a wonderful place.  It is a rainforest near Dorrigo in NSW.

We went there for a school camp for three days.  At Cascade we went hiking and Rainforest walking. We saw a 1,ooo year old tree and we saw  lots of bugs and possums.

 

Big Banana

The Big banana is a great place. It has a water park, ice skating, laser tag, a café, tobogganing, a gift shop and golf. There is a hotel near it with a park and a pool.  I have been there a couple of times and it is fun. You can go in the Big Banana, it has a café with milkshakes, frozen bananas and ice cream.big-banana

 

Ebor

Ebor  has a  water fall and it is great to have a picnic. It is very cold so you might  have to take a jumper  there. You can go fishing and  swimming there, I have been there myself. There is a  good look out for photos and  you can go walking in the bush. There is a park there and there are toilets. I had lots of fun and I think you will to.

imagesZWMSZ8AG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Three Tourist Attractions in NSW, Australia

  1. Good work, Holly. I learned a lot about NSW just from this one post. Don’t forget to give attribution to each photo. If you’ve taken the photos yourself, you don’t need to do this, but if you found them online, give credit to the owners of the photos.

    Do you see at the bottom of the Ebor Falls photo? There is a copyright sentence and shows that someone else owns the photo.

  2. Holly, I am from the U.S.A and may be vacationing in Australia. This could be a valuable resource to help me learn about fun activities there, you are very descriptive but I wonder what cities these attractions are in? P.S comment on me @http://randomroyalty1.blogspot.com/

  3. Hi Holly
    I really like your blog and how you designed it. I also like your blog post because you explained places people should like go! If you could, can you come check out my blog?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *